King Dollar is Sliding, Under 100

The dollar is falling. I am not sure but this is of no surprise to me. I was on the 95 before 105 train at 103, and I still am. I am not off that train. Thank the Economist for marking the top 😉  in the Dollar.

I wrote here, “the Dollar Bears came to play ball” and they have been growling with some authority lately.

Do I think the dollar breaks 100 on the first try?

I hope, but no. 100 is way too important.

Bulls better show up and defend this or we are going straight to 97. 

The red price line marks the support, it’s obvious why the bulls better come to play…

Screen Shot 2017-01-23 at 5.34.59 PM.png

Leave a Reply

